Track your Shipment
 

Branch Locator
104-105 City Center Amritsar, Opp Guru Nanak Auditorium, Amritsar  Amritsar  143001  3230100  amritsar@firstflight.net 
Inside Ghee Mandi Opp Gaushala, Amritsar  Amritsar  143001  3220070  gheemandi@firstflight.net 
Court Road Opp Rosh Hotel, Amritsar  Amritsar  143001  3220070  courtroad@firstflight.net 
Inside Hathi Gate, Kalyan Singh Road, Amritsar  Amritsar  143006  3220080  majithmandi@firstflight.net 
17/4 Kennedy Avenue Market, Amritsar  Amritsar  143001  3220070  kennedyavenue@firstflight.net 
Handaya Bazaar, K.B Complex, Basement Market, Opp.Dr Bheem Hospital, Barnala  Barnala  148101  323053  barnala@firstflight.net 
1st Floor Sukhdial Building G.T Road, Batala  Batala  143505  326849  batala@firstflight.net 
Shop No. Old 2481 / New 6384, Street Bangi House, New Mahavir Dal Hosptal, Bathinda.  Bathinda  151001  3204470  bathinda@firstflight.net 
Busstand Road, Opp. Joshi Palace, Ferozepur City.  Ferozepur  152002  322908  ferozepur@firstflight.net 
Near Session Chowk, Sutheri Road, Opp Ramgaria Gurudwara Hos  Hoshiarpur  146001  321088  hoshiarpur@firstflight.net 
Shop No. 4, S. Mark Compex, Basti Nau Jal  Jallandhar  144002  3245200  bastinau@firstflight.net 
Shop No.13, New Mkt G.T. Road Jallandhar  Jallandhar  144001  3245450  gtroad@firstflight.net 
Shop No. 103, Opp. Post Office Ind. Area, Jallandhar  Jallandhar  144008  3245530  industrialarea@firstflight.net 
Bulding No. 2, N.G Road Nr Ajit Press, Jallandhar  Jallandhar  144001  3245000  ngroad@firstflight.net 
Near Reru Village, Pathankot Bye Pass, Jallandhar  Jallandhar  144008  3260160  jallandhar@firstflight.net 
54/4, Nanak Nagar, Near Chandan Marbel House, Shivaji Chowk, Jammu  Jammu  180001  2459880  jammu@firstflight.net 
275,Canal Road, Opp. Science College, Jammu  Jammu  180001  2572600  jammu@firstflight.net 
Dogra Complex,Main Chowk Baribrahma  Jammu  181133  9419130000  jammu@firstflight.net 
Opp. Chenab Textile Mill, Kathua  Kathua  184101  9316000000  kathua@firstflight.net 
Shop No.E-2177,Textile Colony,R.K.Road,Ind. Area, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141003  3222100  cheemachowk@firstflight.net 
Shop No.12,13, Upper Ground Floor Red Star Building, Dandi Swami, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141001  3222210  dandiswami@firstflight.net 
Shop No.62, Guru Nanak Market, Focal Point, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141010  3222240  focalpoint@firstflight.net 
Shop No.14, Dhyan Singh Complex, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141001  3222240  dhyansinghcomplex@firstflight.net 
Sua Road , Opp-Sardar Handloom, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141010  9356490000  giaspura@firstflight.net 
Sco-137,Feroze Gandhi Market, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141001  3222270  ferozgandhimarket@firstflight.net 
B-25/1259/3, St.No. 1,2 Sardar Nagar,Near Balmik Mandir, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141008  3222430  surendernagar@firstflight.net 
2nd Floor Jandu Tower Miller Ganj, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141003  3944440  luacsd@firstflight.net 
56 First Floor, Link Road, Gill Chowk, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141003  3222330  gillchowk@firstflight.net 
# 3 -C , Industrial Area , Ext A, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141003  3222400  luahub@firstflight.net 
Basti Mani Singh, Opp.Petrol Pump, Ludhiana  Ludhiana  141007  3222080  bastichowk@firstflight.net 
Mahlla Singh Market, Railway Road, Near Telephone Exchange, Opp New Way Dry Cleaner, Muktsar  Muktsar  152026  323897  muktsar@firstflight.net 
Shop No. 20 & 21, Sriram Market, Dalhousie Road, Pathankot  Pathankot  145001  3200060  pathankot@firstflight.net 
Shop No. 13, New Cloth Market, Opp. Shere Punjab Market, Patiala  Patiala  147001  3207700  patiala@firstflight.net 
Shop No. 1, 16a Model Town Near G.T.Road Phagwara  Phagawara  144001  9357640000  phagwara@firstflight.net 
S.C.O 14&15, Gagan Chowk, Near Pal Hotel, Rajpura  Rajpura  140401  314921  rajpura@firstflight.net 
Dhuri Gate, Opp. Bsnl Residence Colony 1st Floor, Sangrur  Sangrur  148001  326833  sangrur@firstflight.net 
Old Bank Building, Behind Land Mark Complex, Dr. Allaqaband Lane, Karan Nagar, Srinagar  Srinagar  190010  2476140  srinagar@firstflight.net 
Ground Floor, Hotel Aab-I Hayat, Behind S.I.C.O.P Building Boulevard Road. Srinagar  Srinagar  190001  2484870  srinagar@firstflight.net 

 

 
Copyright © 2014 First Flight Couriers Ltd.,